2019 Plant Fairs




2nd and 4th Saturday Each Month: Whitstable Farmers Market

9.30am-2pm We attend seasonally at St. Mary's Hall, Oxford St, CT5 1DD


Sunday 28th April: Arundel Castle

10am-5pm. Arundel, West Sussex, BN18 9AB


Sunday 5th May: Denbies Wine Estate

10am-2pm. London Road, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 6AA


Sunday 12th May: Godinton House

11am-4.30pm. Godinton Lane, Ashford, Kent, TN23 3BP


Sunday 19th May: Whitstable Open Gardens

10am-5pm. 19 Joy Lane, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 4LT


Sunday 26th May: Canterbury Cathedral

2-5pm. Cathedral House, 11 The Precincts, Canterbury, CT1 2EH


Sunday 9th June: Sussex Prairie

12-5pm. Moorlands Farm, Henfield,West Sussex, BN5 9AT


Sunday 21st July: Chawton House

11am-4pm.Chawton, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1SJ


Sunday 25th August: The Walled Nursery

11am-4pm. Water Lane, Hawkhurst, Kent TN18 5DH


Sunday 18th August: Denbies Wine Estate

10am-2pm.London Road, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 6AA


Sunday 1st September: Sussex Prairie

11am-5pm. Moorlands Farm, Henfield,West Sussex, BN5 9AT



15th September: Borde Hill Garden

10am-3pm Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1XP

3 comments

BLOGGER TEMPLATE CREATED BY pipdig